Facebook Pixel

Romanian Folk Dances for Cello

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $25.95 somewhere else? Yes
Stylish arrangements of selected highlights from the leading 20th centur

The Boosey & Hawkes Bartí_k Edition showcases brand new stylish arrangements of highlights from the leading twentieth-century composer for developing musicians to learn and enjoy.

The Romanian Folk Dances were originally written in 1915 as a suite of six short piano pieces, which Bartí_k subsequently orchestrated for small ensemble. In this edition, Hywel Davies has arranged the suite for cello with piano accompaniment.

More Information
SKU 930036123525
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-08-15 02:12:37
Model Number BH13204
Arranger Hywel Davies
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Bela Bartok
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Cello
Pages 28(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.