River Sleeps Beneath The Sky 3 Part Mixed

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Discovery Level 2

One of the most popular classical themes of all times has been skillfully arranged for the new Build-A-BandΔ Series by Scott Stanton. Playablewith almost any instrumentation providing you have instruments playing each of the four main parts. Also includes optional parts for Mallets, Keyboards, Strings, Guitar, and Percussion and will provide a big solid sound even with just a very small group.

More Information
SKU 930036116209
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-28 02:05:47
Model Number 147376
Level/Grade Grade 3.5
Arranger Scott Stanton
Series Discovery Concert Series
Medium Octavo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Piano Solo
Composer Victor C. Johnson
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Piano
Pages 12(07)
Composer/Series VICTOR C. JOHNSON
Production Status 2
Digital Download No