Facebook Pixel

Renaissance Music for Flute Flute and Piano

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $9.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Flute and Piano
Contents: Ronde “Mon amy” (Susato) • Le cueur est bon (Susato) • Allemande (Susato) • Ronde IV (Susato) • Ronde VI (Susato) • What if a Day (Dowland) • Ballet (Praetorius) • Courante “La Rosette” (Praetorius) • Basse Dance “La brosse” (Attaingnant • Shepherd's Dance (Susato) • La bourrée (Praetorius) • The Fairy Masque (Johnson) • Greensleeves to a Ground • The Merry Milkmaids • Dissembling Love or The Lost Heart • Newcastle • Adsonn's Maske • Williams his Love • The Second (of Gray's Inn) • Cuparee • Bransle double (Praetorius) • Bransle de la torche (Praetorius) • Woodycock • Recercada segunda sobre (Ortiz) • Recercada quinta (Ortiz) • Recercada segunda (Ortiz).
More Information
SKU 930036046290
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 09:03:34
Model Number 48005949
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Steve Rosenberg
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Flute
Pages 40(07)
Composer/Series ROSENBERG S
Production Status 2
Digital Download No