Facebook Pixel

Vingt Regards Sur L'Enfant-Jsus

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $188.00 somewhere else? Yes
Vingt Regards Sur L'Enfant-J’©sus

Here is a series of piano books and recordings that will motivate and excite! The piano music of Sonny Chua is presented throughout these volumes with two major features: progressive grading and recordings of performances by the composer. Sonny Chua's Piano music is already well-known and enjoyed by numerous teachers and students. These four volumes are designed specifically to bring Sonny Chua's piano music to teachers and students in a progressively graded series. Collected from across his piano catalogue, this is a delightful assortment of classic Chua. The pieces range in style from traditional to jazz/blues and take the performer on a journey of moods from pensive to flamboyant. Almost all of the pieces inthese publications are listed on the syllabuses of various examination bodies. The four books boast an interesting and educational repertoire for every standard.

More Information
SKU 930002020281
Manufacturer Durand Editions Musicales
Last Updated 2020-08-02 12:54:02
Model Number DF01323000
Publisher Durand Editions Musicales
Format Piano Solo
Composer Olivier Messiaen
Instrument Piano
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.