Facebook Pixel

Red Pony String Orchestra Sc/Pts

Out of stock
4 payments of $34.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for String Orchestra
Aaron Copland's talents also crossed into the film world with this scorefor the 1948 movie based on John Steinbeck's novel. Copland's gift of c reating a fresh, uniquely American sound for orchestra is again a distinct part of this musical score. Film excerpts included in this edition are Morning on the Ranch, Dream March, Walk to the Bunkhouse, and Happy Ending. (4:35)
More Information
SKU 930036046255
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-18 12:30:53
Model Number 48007629
Is Oversized No
Arranger Erik Morales
Series Boosey & Hawkes Orchestra
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Aaron Copland
Composer/Series COPLAND
Production Status 2
Digital Download No