Facebook Pixel

The Recorder Consort Vol. 3

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $35.95 somewhere else? Yes
40 Pieces for Recorder Consort

An introduction to the golden age of Renaissance and Baroque music. Specially written for school recorder goups each volume contains over 40 pieces (solos, duets, trios, quartets, quintets and even sextets), for soprano (descant), alto (treble), tenor and bass instruments.

More Information
SKU 930036046246
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-22 02:48:55
Model Number BH2100138
Arranger Steve Rosenberg
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Recorder Ensemble
Instrument Recorder
Pages 76(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.