Facebook Pixel

Preludes for Piano Authentic Edition - Revised 1992

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $12.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Authentic Edition - Revised 1992
A piano repertoire classic published in the Russian Piano Classics series. Authoritative edition beautifully produced with distinctive art cover illustrations taken from the works of leading artists contemporary to the composer. The music is accompanied by performance notes compiled by Peter Donohoe providing an important source of reference for performers students and teachers. This great combination of musical and artistic works of art makes this a true collector's item! Contents: Prelude Op. 3 No. 2 • Ten Preludes Op. 23 • Thirteen Preludes Op. 32.
More Information
SKU 930036045994
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-06-27 02:33:29
Model Number BH101480
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument Piano
Pages 118(07)
Editor Robert Threlfall|Peter Donohoe
Composer/Series RACHMANINOFF
Production Status 1
Digital Download No