Facebook Pixel

Quartet No. 2 in A major, Op. 26 for Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $31.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano

Composed with delicate orchestrations and tender melodies, this work presents an uplifting setting for concerts or festivals. Richard uses a mixture of soloists and ensemble scoring as well as careful pacing to provide emotional peaks and releases. Beautifully written. (4:00)

More Information
SKU 930002004338
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:01:43
Model Number 2861
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Parts
Publisher International Music Company
Format Piano Quartet
Composer Johannes Brahms
Instrument Piano|Viola|Cello|Violin
Composer/Series BRAHMS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No
We found other products you might like!