Facebook Pixel

Quartet No. 13 in G major, Op. 106 for 2 Violins, Viola and Cello

Out of stock
4 payments of $23.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 2 Violins, Viola and Cello
From the king of swing, Sammy Nestico brings his inimitable symphonic jazz style to the concert stage. Originally written for the Boston Pops Orchestra, Sammy has re-worked this marvelous holiday setting for winds, featuring the classic carol Good King Wenceslas in a variety of jazz-flavored styles. The horn solos are cued and the piano part is optional. Sure to be a holiday favorite for years to come.
More Information
SKU 930002058256
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-08-19 04:36:17
Model Number 1085
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Sammy Nestico
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Parts
Publisher International Music Company
Format String Quartet
Composer Antonin Dvorak
Instrument Viola|Cello|Violin
Editor Paganini Quartet
Composer/Series DVORAK
Production Status 2
Digital Download No