Facebook Pixel

Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op. 15 for Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $35.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano
Featuring two distinctive Scottish melodies, the first is the melancholywaltz Bonnie George Campbell. Next is Up and Waur Them A', Wi llie, which is a sprightly dance with characteristic Scottish rhythms. This is an attractive and well-scored set of dances that audiences and students alike are sure to enjoy. (2:55)
More Information
SKU 930002014068
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-06-27 07:41:52
Model Number 1351
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 1.5
Arranger Johnnie Vinson
Series MusicWorks Grade 1
Medium Parts
Publisher International Music Company
Format Piano Quartet
Composer Gabriel Faure
Instrument Piano|Viola|Cello|Violin
Editor Isidor Philipp
Composer/Series FAURE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No