Facebook Pixel

Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $31.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano
Performing edition of Walton's Piano Quartet, first published in 1918 and one of his first compositions to have survived. The work was later revised by Walton in 1974-5, and this edition is based on the score published in the Walton Edition Chamber Music volume.
More Information
SKU 930002079847
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:43
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 1.5
Arranger Paul Murtha
Series William Walton Edition
Medium Parts
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format Piano Quartet
Composer William Walton
Instrument Viola|Cello|Violin
Pages 156(07)
Editor Hugh Macdonald
Composer/Series WALTON
Production Status 2
Digital Download No