Facebook Pixel

Quartet Club Vol. 1

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Quartet Club Vol. 1
Simple string quartet pieces arranged by Sheila Nelson to encourage ensemble playing from the earliest stages. Includes an attractive mixture oftraditional melodies, classical material and original contemporary piec es. Scored for two violins, viola (optional third violin part included) and cello
More Information
SKU 930036046104
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:07
Model Number BH1400012
Is Oversized No
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format String Quartet
Composer Sheila Mary Nelson
Instrument Viola|Cello|Violin
Pages 56(07)
Composer/Series NELSON S
Production Status 2
Digital Download No