Facebook Pixel

6 Quartets, Volume II for Flute, Violin, Viola and Cello

Out of stock
4 payments of $17.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Flute, Violin, Viola and Cello

A masterpiece of classical literature, this marvelous work adapts beautifully for concert band in the expert hands of Jay Bocook. The woodwinds and brass share the spotlight on Introduction and Royal March of the Lions. Next, the tubas are featured on The Elephant. Mallet percussion are featured on Fossils, and the entire ensemble gets a workout on the Finale. In addition to providing quality literature for your students, audiences are sure to find this enjoyable.

More Information
SKU 930002009431
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-06-29 03:49:47
Model Number 2522
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Jay Bocook
Series MusicWorks Grade 4
Medium Parts
Publisher International Music Company
Format Quartet
Composer Joseph Haydn
Instrument Flute|Viola|Cello|Violin
Editor Jean-Pierre Rampal
Composer/Series HAYDN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No