Facebook Pixel

Quartet 3 2 Vln Vla Vlo for 2 Violins, Viola and Cello

Out of stock
4 payments of $42.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for 2 Violins, Viola and Cello
Written as a follow up to Richard's popular composition Windsprints, this high-energy work takes the sonorities and technical possibilities of the wind band to new levels. Includes important passages for piano, woodwinds and brass. Exciting as an opener or encore! (2:40)
More Information
SKU 930002004332
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-01 01:17:32
Model Number 2870
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 5
Series MusicWorks Grade 5
Medium Parts
Publisher International Music Company
Format String Quartet
Composer Johannes Brahms
Instrument Viola|Cello|Violin
Composer/Series BRAHMS
Production Status 2
Digital Download No