Facebook Pixel

Piano Sonatas Vol. 2 Nos. 6-9 Nos. 6-9

Out of stock
4 payments of $20.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Nos. 6-9
Prokofiev started composing his Piano Sonatas No's 6, 7, and 8, known today as the War Sonatas, in 1939. These sonatas contain some of Prokofiev's most dissonant piano music and some believe that in these three sonatas Prokofiev ""expressed his true feelings"" towards the Stalinist regime. Includes Sonatas No's 6 to 9. Very Advanced level.
More Information
SKU 930036045685
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-06-24 10:48:40
Model Number BH107011
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Instrument Piano
Pages 168(07)
Composer/Series PROKOFIEV
Production Status 1
Digital Download No