Facebook Pixel

Piano Sonatas Vol. 1 Nos. 1-5 Nos. 1-5

Out of stock
4 payments of $18.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Nos. 1-5
Volume 1 of this 2 volume set features Sonatas 1 to 5 and is part of Boosey & Hawkes excellent Authentic Edition. The music is clearly reproduced and includes some very helpful notes on these works from Prokofiev.
This is a piano repertoire classic published in the Russian Piano Classics series. Authoritative editions, beautifully produced with introductions and performance notes by Peter Donohoe and distinctive art covers.
More Information
SKU 930036045686
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-06-27 02:33:27
Model Number BH101083
Is Oversized No
Series Russian Piano Classics (Authentic Edition)
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Instrument Piano
Pages 142(07)
Composer/Series PROKOFIEV
Production Status 1
Digital Download No