Out of stock
4 payments of $42.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Currently the hottest ticket on Broadway, this Mel Brook's masterpiece features a wealth of dazzling show tunes. Includes: Along Came Bialy, DerGuten Tag Hop-Clop, I Wanna Be A Producer, Keep It Gay, The King Of Bro adway, Prisoners Of Love, That Face, and of course, Springtime For Hitler.
More Information
SKU 930036029454
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-05-22 02:33:33
Model Number 4001973
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Ted Ricketts
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer/Series RICKETTS
Production Status 1
Digital Download No