Facebook Pixel

Prélude, Récitatif et Variations Opus 3

Out of stock
4 payments of $30.00
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

(Symphonic Scenario)
Hal Leonard is proud to offer this unique edition for band of one of Broadway's most treasured shows. Carefully adapted from Robert Russell Bennett's orchestral version, this is a must for all mature bands' libraries. Includes: Bali Ha'i, Bloody Mary, A Cock-Eyed Optimist, Dite-Moi (Tell Me Why), Happy Talk, Honey Bun, I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right out of My Hair, Some Enchanted Evening, There Is Nothin' like a Dame, This Nearly Was Mine, A Wonderful Guy, Younger than Springtime.
More Information
SKU 930002059299
Manufacturer Durand Editions Musicales
Last Updated 2022-06-27 07:42:29
Model Number DF01163100
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4-5
Arranger R. Mark Rogers|Robert Russell Bennett
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Durand Editions Musicales
Format Trio
Composer Maurice Durufle
Instrument Flute|Piano|Viola
Composer/Series DURUFLE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No