Facebook Pixel

Prelude, Allegro, and Pastorale

Out of stock
4 payments of $13.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Prelude, Allegro, and Pastorale
for B flat clarinet and viola Composed in 1941, this is the first publication of this work.
More Information
SKU 930002070534
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:37:31
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Moss
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format Duo
Composer Rebecca Clarke
Instrument Clarinet|Viola
Pages 16(07)
Composer/Series CLARKE
Production Status 2
Digital Download No