Facebook Pixel

Pop Go the Classics Collection for Electronic Keyboard

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Electronic Keyboard
Contents: The Music Lovers (Tchaikovsky) • Elvira Madigan (Mozart) • Air on the G String (Bach) • Death in Venice (Mahler) •Peter and the Wolf (Prokofiev) • The from the Choral Symphony (Bee thoven) • In the Hall of the Mountain King (Grieg) • The Blue Danube Waltz (Strauss) • Symphony No. 3 in F (Brahms) • Symphony No. 40 (Mozart) • Für Elise (Beethoven) • A Musical Joke (Mozart) • Danse des Mirlitons (Tchaikovsky) • Theme from Spartacus (Khachaturian) • Largo from New World (Dvorák) • Allegro (Spring) from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi)• Nimrod (Elgar) • Can Can (Offenbach) • The Liberty Bel l (Sousa) • Morning (Grieg) • Humoreske (Dvorák) •Allegro (Autumn) from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) • Etude &l dquo;Tristesse” (Chopin) • La Donna é mobile (Verdi) • Sarabande from Suite XI (Handel) • Gymnopedie No. 2 (Satie) • Land of Hope and Glory (Elgar).
More Information
SKU 930036045858
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-13 08:05:44
Model Number 48015820
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Various
Instrument Piano
Pages 32(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No