• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

PlayTime Classics

SKU: 420127

Level 1

Out of Stock

Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


Excellent introduction to the best-known symphonic and operatic literature of the great composers. The selections have been chosen for their appealing melodies and rhythmic vitality. Includes: Turkish March (from The Ruins of Athens) by Beethoven • Romance (from A Little Night Music) by Mozart • The Trout (Die Forelle) by Schubert • Lullaby by Brahms • La Cinquantaine by Gabriel-Marie • Country Dance (Finale from Symphony No. 3, 'Eroica') by Beethoven • Finale (from Symphony No. 1) by Brahms • Finale (from Carnival of the Animals) by Saint-Saëns • The Elephant (from Carnival of the Animals) by Saint-Saëns • Sleeping Beauty Waltz by Tchaikovsky • Finale (from Symphony No. 5, From the New World) by Dvorák • March Slav by Tchaikovsky.

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036073838
Manufacturer Faber Piano Adventures
Last Updated 2020-05-25 14:55:12
Model Number 420127
Arranger Nancy Faber|Randall Faber
Series Faber Piano Adventures�� PlayTime��
Medium Softcover
Publisher Faber Piano Adventures
Format Piano Solo
Instrument Piano
Pages 24(07)
Production Status 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PlayTime Classics

How do you rate this product? *