Facebook Pixel

Play Piazzolla

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $34.95 somewhere else? Yes
13 Tangos by Astor Piazzolla

Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for easy solo guitar. The pieces have beenskilfully arranged by Gary Ryan so that this wonderfully vibrant music can be easily enjoyed by younger guitar players.

More Information
SKU 930036073445
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-09-24 03:59:36
Model Number BH11971
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Astor Piazzolla
Instrument Guitar
Pages 32(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.