Facebook Pixel

Play Piazzolla 13 Tangos by Astor Piazzolla

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $9.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

13 Tangos by Astor Piazzolla
Play Piazzolla is a unique collection of 13 tangos by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for easy solo guitar. The pieces have beenskilfully arranged by Gary Ryan so that this wonderfully vibrant music can be easily enjoyed by younger guitar players.
More Information
SKU 930036073445
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:11:19
Model Number BH11971
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Astor Piazzolla
Instrument Guitar
Pages 32(07)
Editor Gary Ryan
Composer/Series PIAZZOLLA RYAN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No