Pictures At An Exhibition Yb3

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


This may well be one of the finest transcriptions ever done for developing bands. Jim Curnow's carefully crafted arrangement features the six most loved movements of Moussorgsky's best-known work in settings that capture all the life and color of the original orchestral versions. It includes: Promenade, The Old Castle, The Ox Cart, Ballet Of The Unhatched Chicks, Hut Of Baba Yaga, The Great Gate Of Kiev.
More Information
SKU 930036005348
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-25 07:48:38
Model Number 24116020
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger James Curnow
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer Modest Moussorgsky
Production Status 1
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.