Facebook Pixel

Piano Works of Miriam Hyde

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 1 Year

Warranty: 1 Year

Piano Works of Miriam Hyde

The works of esteemed Australian composer Miriam Hyde often have a strong romantic flavour. This important collection Includes The Fountain: The Poplar Avenue: Reflected Reeds: Reverie: Scherzo Fantastico; Study in Blue, White and Gold; Water Nymph; and Woodland Sketch.

More Information
SKU 930002008679
Manufacturer All Music Publishing
Last Updated 2020-07-03 09:01:12
Model Number 101342042
Medium Softcover
Publisher All Music Publishing
Format Piano Solo
Composer Miriam Hyde
Instrument Piano
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.