Facebook Pixel

Jazz Piano Voicings Transcribed Piano Comping from Volume 41 ""Body & Soul"" of the Aebersold

Out of stock
4 payments of $9.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Transcribed Piano Comping from Volume 41 "Body & Soul" of the Aebersold
A rich sampling of Dan's marvelous comping over selected choruses of tentimeless standards. Time After Time, Body & Soul, What's New, What Is T his Thing, Lover, Come Back, Alone Together, and more!!
More Information
SKU 930002001464
Manufacturer Jamey Aebersold Jazz
Last Updated 2022-06-29 07:04:31
Model Number BSP
Is Oversized No
Arranger Greg Gilpin
Medium Softcover
Publisher Jamey Aebersold Jazz
Format Choral Score
Composer Dan Haerle
Accompaniment A Cappella
Instrument Piano
Pages 12(07)
Production Status 2
Digital Download No