Facebook Pixel

Piano Trios Vol. 3 for Flute (or Violin), Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $30.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Flute (or Violin), Cello and Piano

John Moss uses a marvelous array of tonal colors and textures in this exciting new concert overture. The music is marked “with spirit and determination” and from the opening sounds this piece captures your attention and takes you through a musical journey of power and beauty.The middle slow section features a flowing chorale and a dignified them e played by the low voices before returning to the energetic fast theme.Rich in musical variety throughout, this is an outstanding composition to develop your band's overall musicianship.

More Information
SKU 930002004617
Manufacturer G. Henle Verlag
Last Updated 2022-06-26 04:43:35
Model Number HN284
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Parts
Publisher G. Henle Verlag
Format Piano Trio
Composer Joseph Haydn
Instrument Flute|Piano|Cello|Violin
Composer/Series HAYDN
Production Status 2
Digital Download No