Piano Trio

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 1 Year

Warranty: 1 Year

Score and Parts

Scored for clarinet, cello & piano Clarinet Trio (BH 12624) is in three movements, with a total duration of 20 minutes. The first movement, ŒiLjud stort, ljud (Sound big, sound), was commissioned in 2008 to celebratethe centenary of Svenska kulturfonden. ŒiSom det stilla vi s_ker (Like the tranquillity we seek) and ŒiSl vg, sl (Crash wave, crash) were commissioned in the same year by the Bergen International Festival. Piano Trio (BH 12982) is the same work adapted by the composer in 2011_12 for violin, cello & piano.Note that the piano and cello parts are not interchangeable between the respective versions. Suitable for advanced standard performers.

More Information
SKU 930036115285
Manufacturer BOOSEY & HAWKES
Last Updated 2020-07-02 01:42:56
Model Number BH12982
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Magnus Lindberg
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Pages 96(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.