Facebook Pixel

Piano Trio Op. 63 G minor for violin or flute, cello and piano

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $10.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for violin or flute, cello and piano

This striking new work from master composer John Moss uses marvelous band scoring techniques and a distinctive form to achieve a wonderfully effective musical setting. The exciting opening fanfare section ends with aclarinet cadenza which introduces the “evocation” section. Beautiful sonorities and flowing melodies are heard before the brief return of the fanfare theme and clarinet solo. From there, the work tapers to a quiet and peaceful close. Wonderful writing!

More Information
SKU 930002065807
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-08-19 04:36:23
Model Number EP1473
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Softcover
Publisher Edition Peters
Format Piano Trio
Composer Carl Maria von Weber
Instrument Piano|Cello|Violin
Composer/Series WEBER
Production Status 2
Digital Download No