Facebook Pixel

Piano Trio in D minor, Op. 32 for Violin, Cello and Piano

Out of stock
4 payments of $23.50
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin, Cello and Piano
There seems to be no stopping the popularity of the hit TV series Glee! With fresh versions of some of the biggest hits from past decades, here is a terrific medley of showstoppers featured on the first season. Includes: Don't Stop Believin', Alone, Sweet Caroline and You Keep Me Hangin' On.
More Information
SKU 930002021411
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:35:59
Model Number 745
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger Adam Anders|Tim Davis
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format Trio
Composer Anton Arensky
Instrument Piano
Composer/Series ARENSKY
Production Status 2
Digital Download No