Facebook Pixel

Piano Sonata No.6 in A minor Op. 82

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Piano Sonata No.6 in A minor Op. 82
Prokofiev's Piano Sonata No.6 in A minor Op.82 was the first of his Three War Sonatas. It is in four movements: Allegro moderato, Allegretto, Tempo di valzer lentissimo, and Vivace. Very advanced level.
More Information
SKU 930036092486
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 05:24:02
Model Number M060021107
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Instrument Piano
Pages 52(07)
Composer/Series PROKOFIEFF
Production Status 1
Digital Download No