Facebook Pixel

Piano Sonata No.5 in C major Op. 38 First Version

Out of stock
4 payments of $10.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

First Version
Prokofiev's Piano Sonata No. 5 in C major, Op. 38 was written in 1923 and then revised in 1952-53 where its opus number was also changed (Op. 135) This edition is the first original version. It is in three movements: Allegro tranquillo, Andantino, and Un poco allegretto.
More Information
SKU 930036045683
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-13 08:05:44
Model Number M060021091
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Sergei Prokofieff
Instrument Piano
Pages 23(07)
Composer/Series PROKOFIEV
Production Status 1
Digital Download No