Facebook Pixel

Piano Sonata No. 2 in D minor Op. 14

Out of stock
4 payments of $8.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Piano Sonata No. 2 in D minor Op. 14
Composed in 1912, Prokofiev first performed this sonata in Moscow in 1914. It comprises four movements: Allegro, ma non troppo - Più mosso - Tempo primo (in D minor), Scherzo. Allegro marcato (in A minor), Andante (in G-sharp minor), and Vivace - Moderato - Vivace (in D minor).
More Information
SKU 930036047341
Manufacturer Simrock
Last Updated 2022-08-14 07:04:39
Model Number EE1108
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Simrock
Composer Serge Prokofieff
Instrument Piano
Pages 32(07)
Composer/Series PROKOFIEV
Production Status 1
Digital Download No