Facebook Pixel

Piano Compositions Vol. 3

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $13.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Piano Compositions Vol. 3
A piano repertoire classic published in the Russian Piano Classics series. Authoritative editions beautifully produced with distinctive art cover illustrations taken from the works of leading contemporary artists to the composer. The music is accompanied by performance notes compiled by Peter Donohoe providing an important source of reference for performers students and teachers. This great combination of musical and artistic works of art makes this a true collector's item!
More Information
SKU 930036046202
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-08 07:10:47
Model Number BH102739
Is Oversized No
Series Russian Piano Classics (Authentic Edition)
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano Solo
Composer Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument Piano
Pages 104(07)
Composer/Series RACHMANINOFF
Production Status 1
Digital Download No