Facebook Pixel

Piano Compositions Vol. 1

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $13.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Piano Compositions Vol. 1
Containing classics from the early 20th-century piano repertoire by Kabalevsky, Prokofieff, Rachmaninoff and Stravinsky, this is a series of beautifully produced authentic editions, with introductions and performancenotes. Russian paintings from the period are featured on the cover in f ull cover.
More Information
SKU 930036051330
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-10 05:40:42
Model Number BH11649
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Composer Sergei Rachmaninoff
Instrument Piano
Pages 104(07)
Composer/Series RACHMANINOFF
Production Status 1
Digital Download No