Facebook Pixel

Pendragon - Vocal Score a musical in two acts

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $11.99
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Pendragon Vocal Score
A journey back in time to the Court of King Arthur Pendragon - where Guinevere, Merlin, Sir Launcelot, the Lady of the Lake and the Knights of the Round Table battle with Morgan Le Fay and the forces of evil. This thrilling exploration into the darker depths of Arthurian legend was the smash hit of the 1994 Edinburgh Festival Fringe and has since been performed in London, New York, Japan, Hong Kong, and many other countries around the world. Poetry, puppetry, magic and mime are interwoven with a beautiful musical score to create a spectacular theatrical experience of comedy, pathos and power.
More Information
SKU 930036045558
Manufacturer Josef Weinberger
Last Updated 2022-07-04 02:59:57
Model Number M570050062
Is Oversized No
Lyricist Frank Whately|Jeremy James Taylor|Peter Allwood|Joanna Horton
Medium Softcover
Publisher Josef Weinberger
Format Vocal Score
Composer Peter Allwood
Pages 152(07)
Composer/Series ALLWOOD
Production Status 2
Digital Download No