• 0
Australia's Largest Online Music Store - 02 9873 2333

Parkening Plays Bach

SKU: 699104

Guitar Solo
Parkening Plays Bach is not available now
Free Fast Shipping
Thousands of Happy Customers
Expert Advice


There are no products matching the selection.


Nine transcriptions edited and fingered by Parkening: Preludes I, VI & IX • Gavottes I & II • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring • SheepMay Safely Graze • Wachet Auf, Ruft Uns Die Stemme • Be Thou with Me • Sleepers Awake (2 guitars).

Additional Information

SKU (APIC Barcode) 930036000136
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2019-12-11 11:23:17
Model Number 699104
Arranger Christopher Parkening
Artist Christopher Parkening
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Guitar Solo
Composer Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument Classical Guitar
Pages 24(07)
Production Status 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Parkening Plays Bach

How do you rate this product? *