Facebook Pixel

Parkening and the Guitar - Volume 1

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $23.95 somewhere else? Yes
Guitar Solo
Ten transcriptions for solo guitar of beautiful music from many periods and styles, edited and fingered by Christopher Parkening. All pieces aresuitable for performance by the advanced guitarist.

Contents: A fro-Cuban Lullaby • Empress of the Pagodes (Ravel) • Menuet (Ravel) • Minuet in D (Handel) • Passacaille (Weiss) • Pastourelle (Poulenc) • Pavane for a Dead Princess (Ravel) • Pavane for a Sleeping Beauty (Ravel) • Preambulo (Scarlatti-Ponce) • Sarabande (Handel).
More Information
SKU 930036000140
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2020-08-02 12:55:21
Model Number 699105
Author Christopher Parkening
Artist Christopher Parkening
Medium Softcover
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Guitar Solo
Instrument Classical Guitar
Pages 32(07)
Production Status 1

Sorry, no preview available.