Facebook Pixel

Paris 1987 Woodwind Solos & Ensemble/Woodwind Trio

Out of stock
4 payments of $14.75
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Woodwind Solos & Ensemble/Woodwind Trio

The music of Stevie Wonder is timeless and continues to resonate even today. Paul Murtha has taken his best-known hits and created this upbeat and hard-hitting medley for the concert stage. Includes: Sir Duke, You Are the Sunshine of My Life, I Wish and Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours.

More Information
SKU 930002075830
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:37:43
Model Number 3775534
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 5
Arranger Paul Murtha
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Woodwind Trio
Composer Stella Sung
Composer/Series SUNG
Production Status 2
Digital Download No