Out of stock
4 payments of $34.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Bristling and dramatic effects, folk-like melodies, and cutting edge contemporary harmonies characterize Michael Sweeney's new opus for concert band. This movement covers a lot of musical ground and will keep your players interested and motivated with its musical excitement. Another winner from Michael Sweeney!
More Information
SKU 930036016746
Manufacturer Hal Leonard
Last Updated 2022-05-22 02:32:53
Model Number 4001806
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Series MusicWorks Grade 3
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Hal Leonard
Composer Michael Sweeney
Production Status 1
Digital Download No