Ozzy Osbourne Randy Rhodes Years Easy Guitar

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

Easy Guitar Transcriptions Complete with Lessons
This book is the answer for less experienced guitarists who want to rockout to Ozzy! Contains off-the-record chord voicings and licks in standa rd notation and tab, along with introductory lessons for each of the 12 Ozzy classics included: Crazy Train • Diary of a Madman • Flying High Again • Goodbye to Romance • I Don't Know • Mr. Crowley • Over the Mountain • Revelation (Mother Earth) • S.A.T.O. • Steal Away (The Night) • Suicide Solution • You Can't Kill Rock and Roll.
More Information
SKU 930036031362
Manufacturer Cherry Lane Music
Last Updated 2021-01-27 11:23:34
Model Number 2500492
Artist Ozzy Osbourne
Medium Softcover
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Format Easy Guitar with Notes & TAB
Instrument Guitar
Pages 72(07)
Composer/Series OSBOURNE OZZY
Production Status 1
Genre Rock
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.