Facebook Pixel


Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Did you find this item priced lower than $11.95 somewhere else? Yes
í©dití©es par Robert Orledge
This new, completely revised edition of the Ogives is based on Robert Orledge's critical edition of Satie's works for piano (in 3 volumes; catalogue numbers: SLB 5960 - SLB 5961 - SLB 5962). Orledge's work has returned to SatieŒÍs manuscripts and first editions to give pianists completely accurate and reliable texts to play from.
More Information
SKU 930036124109
Manufacturer Salabert Editions
Last Updated 2020-08-14 03:03:44
Model Number SLB00597000
Level/Grade Intermediate to Advanced
Series Durand/Salabert/Eschig-Signature Series
Medium Softcover
Publisher Salabert Editions
Composer Erik Satie
Instrument Piano
Pages 8(07)
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.