Facebook Pixel

Music with Chequered Ears

In Store: Out of Stock
Online: Available

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
Did you find this item priced lower than $360.00 somewhere else? Yes
Music with Chequered Ears

Television viewers of nearly a hundred countries have enjoyed Árpád Balázs' touching melodies from this series of cartoons featuring the adventures of the rabbit with chequered ears and his friends. Balázs has rephrased and developed the well-known melodies into an appealing suite of seven movements, each representing characters or episodes from the series. Two possible combinations of movements allowthe work to be performed either in a shorter version with modest techni cal demands, or the complete suite. The main title and ending are included in both versions. Dur: 4:00 (abridged) or 9:40 (complete)

More Information
SKU 930036111232
Manufacturer Editio Musica Budapest
Last Updated 2020-08-02 12:25:50
Model Number 50499685
Level/Grade Grade 4
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Editio Musica Budapest
Composer Arpad Balazs
Production Status 2

Sorry, no preview available.