Facebook Pixel

Music Proficiency Pack No 8 Ensembles For Ever

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $11.24
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Music Proficiency Pack No 8 Ensembles For Ever

Two Czech and Austrian carols are showcased here. Simple and gentle elegance flows throughout this work for young voices as well as women. The original text using “The Rocking Carol” beautifully introduces the snow theme of “Still, Still, Still” and highlights the quality of quiet and thoughtful singing.

More Information
SKU 930002069837
Last Updated 2022-07-06 04:29:30
Model Number 30/2060H
Is Oversized No
Arranger Greg Gilpin
Medium Octavo
Publisher Shawnee Press
Accompaniment Piano
Pages 8(07)
Composer/Series ALMEIDA
Production Status 2
Digital Download No