Music Makes Me Feel Alive TTBB

Out of stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: 1 Year

28 Tangos Arranged for Piano

Mark Hayes's brilliant celebration of music's power to uplift, refresh, and recharge our lives is full of endless excitement and boundless vitality. A dynamic optional orchestration provides the effective backdrop for a scintillating Broadway sound in this perfect festival or concert opener.

More Information
SKU 930036121463
Manufacturer Heritage Music Press
Last Updated 2021-01-27 10:50:51
Model Number 15/3341H
Medium Octavo
Publisher Heritage Music Press
Format Flute Solo
Composer Mark Hayes
Accompaniment Piano
Instrument Flute
Pages 64(07)
Composer/Series MARK HAYES
Production Status 2
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.