Facebook Pixel

Music from Riverdance - The Show 20th Anniversary Edition

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $9.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

20th Anniversary Edition
A collection of 20 pieces taken from Riverdance ? The Show arranged for piano, vocal and guitar, with lavish photography from the show and introductory notes from composer Bill Whelan. Includes Reel Around The Sun, American Wake, Riverdance and Lift The Wings.
More Information
SKU 930036108565
Manufacturer Boosey & Hawkes
Last Updated 2022-08-12 11:17:25
Model Number BH12782
Is Oversized No
Medium Softcover
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Format Piano, Vocal & Guitar
Composer Bill Whelan
Instrument Guitar|Piano|Vocal
Pages 104(07)
Composer/Series WHELAN BILL
Production Status 2
Digital Download No