Facebook Pixel

String Quartets K. 499 K. 575 K. 589 K. 590

Ships in 5-14 days (ONLINE ONLY)
In Store:
Accepting Orders
4 payments of $12.49
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

String Quartets K. 499 K. 575 K. 589 K. 590

Rarely has a musical in modern times taken Broadway by storm the way this huge hit from Stephen Schwartz has done. The story line of the Wicked Witch of the West is intriguing and the music is filled with depth and beauty. This powerful medley includes No One Mourns the Wicked, The Wizard and I, Dancing Through Life, Defying Gravity and For Good.

More Information
SKU 930002030014
Manufacturer Edition Peters
Last Updated 2022-07-04 06:36:16
Model Number EP16D
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 4
Arranger Jay Bocook
Series Hal Leonard Concert Band Series
Medium Score/Parts
Publisher Edition Peters
Format String Quartet
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Composer/Series MOZART
Production Status 2
Digital Download No