Facebook Pixel

Three Divertimenti, K. 439b (K1. Anh. 229 and 228a) for Violin, Viola and Cello

Out of stock
4 payments of $18.25
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Free Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

for Violin, Viola and Cello

Featuring tuneful themes from the movie score, here is a marvelous pianofeature with band that will be easy to put together. A nice opportunity for a budding solo pianist and an excellent change of pace for any prog ram.

More Information
SKU 930002069151
Manufacturer International Music Company
Last Updated 2022-07-06 08:01:13
Model Number 1841
Is Oversized No
Level/Grade Grade 3
Arranger John Moss
Series Young Concert Band
Medium Softcover
Publisher International Music Company
Format String Trio
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument Viola|Cello|Violin
Editor Joseph Vieland
Composer/Series MOZART
Production Status 2
Digital Download No