Facebook Pixel

Missa Brevis in D K.194

Out of stock
4 payments of $7.74
No Interest. No account fees. No late fees.
Learn More

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days

Warranty: Please Enquire

Missa Brevis in D K.194
The piece is divided into six short movements corresponding to the standard sections of the Mass. This feature, coupled with the compactness of the work and its modest scoring makes it ideal for performance in a liturgical context as well as in the concert hall. This edition is not only authoritative and scholarly but also is clear and practical for performers - the vocal score is free of clutter and easy to read. The full scorecontains full scholarly apparatus including a detailed preface and crit ical commentary. Orchestral material is available on hire.
More Information
SKU 930002070196
Manufacturer Oxford University Press
Last Updated 2022-07-05 08:07:26
Is Oversized No
Series Classic Choral Works
Medium Softcover
Publisher Oxford University Press
Format Vocal Score
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Accompaniment Piano
Pages 40(07)
Editor Richard Maunder
Composer/Series MOZART
Production Status 2
Digital Download No