Miles Davis Real Book

In Store: Accepting Orders
Warehouse: Out of Stock

Fast Shipping

Support: 30 Days


Estimated to be ready for collection in 4-15 days
C Edition
Miles Davis gave the jazz world innumerable musical innovations and his supporting musicians provided a virtual who's who of the modern jazz era. The Miles Davis Real Book contains highly accurate, easy-to-read, musician-friendly lead sheets for nearly 60 of his most famous original compositions, including: All Blues Bitches Brew Blue in Green Boplicity (Be Bop Lives) Budo Eighty One Flamenco Sketches Four Freddie Freeloader Half Nelson Miles Milestones Nardis The Serpent'sTooth Seven Steps to Heaven Sippin' at Bells So What Solar So methin' Else Theme Tune Up Vierd Blues and dozens more top tunes. The book also features plastic-comb binding for durability and ease ofuse. Essential for every jazz fan! 8.5 inch. x 11 inch.
More Information
SKU 930036033147
Manufacturer HAL LEONARD
Last Updated 2021-01-27 01:32:47
Model Number 240137
Artist Miles Davis
Medium Spiral Bound
Publisher Hal Leonard
Format Fake Book
Instrument C Instrument
Pages 96(07)
Composer/Series DAVIS MILES
Production Status 4
Digital Download No

Sorry, no preview available.